This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Biology Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Biology Research Guide  

Last Updated: Jan 28, 2013 URL: http://libguides.wncc.edu/biology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Biology

Citation Help

Plagiarism Help

Find Articles

**Off campus access requires a username and password available from the library.

  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    Find current and archived newspaper articles, videos, and more from over 2,000 sources. Includes Omaha World Herald and many other NE newspapers.
  • Academic Search Premier
    Articles from thousands of magazines and journals in many different subjects.
  • Agricoloa
    The National Agricultural Library Catalog (Agricola) includes books and articles on plants, animals, and environmental sciences.
  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    The DOAJ provides access to more than 5,000 free, full-text, peer-reviewed scientific and scholarly journals.
  • GreenFILE
    Articles from hundreds of scientific and other journals covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
  • JSTOR
    Large retrospective journal collection covering the humanities, arts, and sciences.
  • PubMed
    Articles from thousands of biomedical journals, compiled by the National Library of Medicine. Some full text.
 

Contact Us

Email
library@wncc.edu

SMS/Text Message
(308) 225-5015

Phone
Scottsbluff: (308) 635-6068
Sidney: (308) 254-7400

Fax
(308) 635-6086

Staff Directory

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip