WNCC Library: Online Students: Home

Search all library resources: print materials, eBooks, all databases.

The box below only searches Academic Search Complete. If you would like to access other available databases, please use the "Databases A - Z" link in the "Top Databases" box.

Quick Links

Top Databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Videos Online This link opens in a new window
Access World News This link opens in a new window
CINAHL This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
LearningExpress Library This link opens in a new window
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Flipster This link opens in a new window

Databases A - Z
A full list of databases available to WNCC students and staff.

Research Assistance

Are you having trouble with a research assignment? Are you wondering what the library might have on your topic? Do you need to find "scholarly" articles? The WNCC librarians are here to help you! We can help you:

Narrow your topic

Choose the best databases

Cite books, articles, and websites

Locate full-text articles

Librarians are available during regular hours to answer your questions or you can set up an appointment to work with us one-on-one.

Guide for Online Students

Welcome to the
Western Nebraska Community College Library!

We are committed to providing excellent library service to all WNCC students, whether they are on campus, online or both! In this guide you will find links to all the resources the Library provides, including: